29
Sep
09

9/12 Tea Party D.C. Photo Essay

The People’s Cube posts an awesome photo essay from the 9/12 D.C. Tea Party.

No Astroturfing here, not with this breadth of hand-made signs.  My favorite hand-written posters:

  • Yes, you Are a Liar
  • Obama Bin Lyin’
  • I WOULD HAVE MADE A CLEVER SIGN BUT CONGRESS DOESN’T READ
  • To My God And My Guns I Will Cling – I Will Not Bow To A Saudi King!
  • Gov. Healthcare = Shovel Ready Jobs!
  • You Can’t Fix STUPID But We Can Vote It Out
  • Government Is Not Santa Claus and I Am Not His Stinking Elf
  • Just Born $38,000 In Debt [on a baby stroller]
  • Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire!  Botox Can’t Keep The Brain Young! [under a Pinocchio photo of Pelosi]
  • Beware The Trojan Donkey
  • $ Gov $ Gone Wild
  • Obama – Spread Your Wealth, Not Mine
  • How Many Czars Does It Take To Run A President?
  • No Thanks I Already Have A Messiah!!
  • I’m More Afraid of Obama Than Osama!

The “Three Little Piggies” (“This Little Piggie Scares Free Markets“…) sign is a WINNER but you will have to link over to The People’s Cube to see the whole story.

0 Responses to “9/12 Tea Party D.C. Photo Essay”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

