26
Aug
09

Wash. Rinse. Repeat.

The process of replacing the politicians aligned with the uber-liberal Obama administration is emerging.Wash. Rinse. Repeat.

Worst of all for Democrats, they’re finding the party is leaving the mainstream.  That will only serve to make this process more successful.

Add to that the biting intensity of Glenn Beck’s pleas to listen to Obama’s own words:

Let me continue to ask: Who has the president surrounded himself with?

(BEGIN VIDEO CLIP)

THEN PRESIDENTIAL-CANDIDATE BARACK OBAMA: Let me tell you who I associate with. On economic policy, I associate with Warren Buffett and former Fed Chairman Paul Volcker. If I’m interested in figuring out my foreign policy, I associate myself with my running mate, Joe Biden, or with Dick Lugar, the Republican ranking member on the Senate Foreign Relations Committee, or General Jim Jones, the former supreme allied commander of NATO. Those are the people, Democrats and Republicans, who have shaped my ideas and who will be surrounding me in the White House.

(END VIDEO CLIP)

So who does Barack Hussein Obama continue to associate with?

READ THE WHOLE ARTICLE.    This isn’t new news.  And Glenn Beck is only getting started.

Dick Morris adds his perspective:

0 Responses to “Wash. Rinse. Repeat.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

